بخصوص

لابوتل هو مزود خدمة الحلول للمقاولين. مبتكر وذكي ، وجزء من مشاريع العتيبة برئاسة السيد عتيبة بن سعيد العتيبة. لا تستوعب Labotel العمال فقط من خلال منحهم أسرّة للراحة والنوم فحسب ، بل تم بناء المنشأة نفسها وإدارتها لدعم العمال المقيمين ولكن مع مرافق الإقامة تتجاوز بكثير المتوسط. يوفر Labotel حلولاً شاملة حسب التصميم. يغطي حلنا كل شيء قد يرغب في دعم القوى العاملة لديه. تعمل لابوتل على تحرير المقاولين والعمال على حد سواء من جميع الأعباء المنزلية.

images

2 - 4 أسرة

جميع الغرف مبنية باستخدام أحدث مواد البناء الحديثة التي تسهم في التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الداخل. وتمتاز الغرف بأنها واسعة وجيدة التهوية ومضيئة بشكل جيد مع تصميم يكفي لوضع سبعة أسرَّة. هناك خزانات شخصية مخصصة لكل شخص.

احجز الآن
  • تكييف الهواء
  • واي فاي عالي السرعة
  • فراش
  • بطانية
  • تنظيف
  • دش
  • سرير مفرد
images

6 - 8 أسرة

جميع الغرف مبنية من أحدث مواد البناء الحديثة التي تساعد على التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الداخل. والغرف مزودة بمكيف للهواء، وواسعة، وجيدة التهوية، ومُضاءة جيداً، مع وجود ثمانية مواضع للأسرة. وهناك خزانات شخصية وسرير مخصص لكل شخص.

احجز الآن
  • تكييف الهواء
  • واي فاي عالي السرعة
  • فراش
  • بطانية
  • تنظيف
  • دش
  • سرير مفرد
images

10 سرير

جميع الغرف مبنية من أحدث مواد البناء الحديثة التي تساعد على التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الداخل. والغرف مزودة بمكيف للهواء، وواسعة، وجيدة التهوية، ومُضاءة جيداً، مع وجود ثمانية مواضع للأسرة. وهناك خزانات شخصية وسرير مخصص لكل شخص.

احجز الآن
  • تكييف الهواء
  • واي فاي عالي السرعة
  • فراش
  • بطانية
  • تنظيف
  • دش
  • سرير مفرد
dfdf

About us

Labotel is a solution service provider to contractors. Innovative and intelligent, and part of Al Otaiba Enterprises Chaired by Mr. Otaiba bin Saeed Al Otaiba. Labotel not only accommodates laborers by simply giving them beds to rest and sleep but the facility itself is built, and managed to support resident laborers with far beyond the average accommodation facilities. Labotel provides inclusive solutions by design. Our solution covers all the required value-added services and facilities, Clients require to support their workforce. Labotel works to free both the contractors and the laborers alike from all domestic burdens.

images

2 - 4 Beds

All rooms are constructed from state of art modern construction material that contributes to temperature control inside. The rooms are spacious, ventilated and well-lit with seven bed layout. There are personal lockers allocated for each person.

Book now
  • Air conditioner
  • High speed WiFi
  • Matress
  • Blanket
  • Cleaning
  • Shower
  • Single bed
images

6 - 8 Beds

All rooms are constructed from state of art modern construction material that contributes to temperature control inside. The rooms are airconditioned, spacious, ventilated and well-lit with eight bed layouts. There are personal lockers and single beds allocated for each person.

Book now
  • Air conditioner
  • High speed WiFi
  • Matress
  • Blanket
  • Cleaning
  • Shower
  • Single bed
images

10 Beds

All rooms are constructed from state of art modern construction material that contributes to temperature control inside. The rooms are spacious, ventilated and well-lit with nine bed layouts. There are personal lockers allocated for each person.

Book now
  • Air conditioner
  • High speed WiFi
  • Matress
  • Blanket
  • Cleaning
  • Shower
  • Single bed